WWE Money In The Bank 2016 - Wrestle Newz twitter google

WWE Money In The Bank 2016

Event Name: WWE Money In The Bank

Event Date: Sunday, June 19, 2016

Venue: T-Mobile Arena

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

Time: 8 PM EST


WWE World Heavyweight Championship: Seth Rollins defeated Roman Reigns to become champion. Dean Ambrose then cashes in his MITB briefcase. Dean Ambrose defeated Seth Rollins to become WWE Champion.

WWE United States Championship: Rusev defeated Titus O’Neil

WWE Tag Team Championship: New Day defeated The Club and Enzo & Cass and Vaudevillains

Money In The Bank Ladder Match: Dean Ambrose defeated Kevin Owens and Alberto Del Rio and Sami Zayn and Cesaro and Chris Jericho

AJ Styles defeated John Cena

Charlotte and Dana Brooke defeated Natalya and Becky Lynch

Apollo Crews defeated Sheamus

Baron Corbin defeated Dolph Ziggler

Golden Truth defeated Breezango

Lucha Dragons defeated Dudley Boyz

Share This on Facebook

Follow Wrestle Newz