WWE SummerSlam 2016 - Wrestle Newz twitter google

WWE SummerSlam 2016

Event Name: WWE SummerSlam

Event Date: Sunday, August 21, 2016

Venue: Barclays Center

Location: Brooklyn, New York City, New York

Time: 7 PM EST


Brock Lesnar defeated Randy Orton via TKO

WWE World Heavyweight Championship: Dean Ambrose defeated Dolph Ziggler

WWE Universal Championship: Finn Balor defeated Seth Rollins

U.S. Championship: Rusev vs. Roman Reigns never started

IC Championship: The Miz defeated Apollo Crews

Women’s Championship: Charlotte defeated Sasha Banks

Tag Team Championship: The Club (Karl Anderson & Luke Gallows) defeated  New Day via DQ

A.J. Styles defeated John Cena

Chris Jericho & Kevin Owens defeated Enzo Amore & Big Cass

Natalya, Alexa Bliss, and Nikki Bella defeated Carmella, Becky Lynch, and Naomi

Sami Zayn and Neville defeated The Dudley Boyz (Bubba Ray Dudley and D-Von Dudley)

American Alpha, The Hype Bros, and The Usos defeated Breezango, The Ascension, and The Vaudevillains

Cesaro defeated Sheamus

Share This on Facebook

Follow Wrestle Newz