Ring Of Honor's Global Wars Event To Air Live On Traditional Pay-Per-View - Wrestle Newz twitter google

Ring Of Honor’s Global Wars Event To Air Live On Traditional Pay-Per-View

v
Ring of Honor issued the following:

ROH & NJPW GLOBAL WARS PPV TICKETS ON SALE THIS WEEK

2/3 – Ringside Members and 2/5 – General Public

The stars of RING OF HONOR and NEW JAPAN PRO WRESTLING return to Chicago on May 8, 2016 when GLOBAL WARS emanates from the Frontier Fieldhouse in Chicago Ridge! This clash of international stars will air LIVE on PAY PER VIEW with the festivities kicking off at 8 PM EST/5 PM PST!

While no stars have been announced yet, ROH promises that this show will truly be spectacular as the best international stars from both NJPW and ROH collide in the Windy City!

Fans will be able to watch this extravaganza in the United States on all major carriers and worldwide on ROHWrestling.com but nothing beats seeing the hard-hitting, fast-paced action LIVE and in person!

Last year in Toronto, fans around the globe ensured Global Wars was a SELL OUT! If you are considering seeing The Best Wrestling on the Planet do battle with and alongside the stars of New Japan Pro Wrestling LIVE, you will need to get your tickets early before the do in fact SELL OUT! For our Ringside Members, tickets go on sale Wednesday February 3 at 10 AM EST/7 AM PST. For the general public, tickets go on sale Friday February 5 at 10 AM EST/7 AM PST!

Keep it locked on ROHWrestling.com to purchase your tickets to see GLOBAL WARS in Chicago!

GLOBAL WARS Pay Per View

Sunday, May 8th, 2016

Frontier Fieldhouse

9807 Sayre Ave

Chicago Ridge, IL

Tickets on sale

Ringside – Wed, Feb 3rd 10am Est

General Public – Fri, Feb 5th 10am Est

Share This on Facebook

Follow Wrestle Newz