Schedule For NJPW’s Post-Dominion Tour - Wrestle Newz twitter google

Schedule For NJPW’s Post-Dominion Tour

Young Bucks
New Japan Pro Wrestling recently announced the full lineups for their post-Dominion tour that begins this Friday, June 24 and runs through Sunday, July 3. Here is the schedule and top matches for the tour:

– Friday, June 24: Aichi (Full Card)

* CHAOS vs. L.I.J.

* Bullet Club represented by Chase Owens and Adam Page

– Saturday, June 25: Yokkaichi (Full Card)

* CHAOS vs. L.I.J.

– Monday, June 27: Tokyo (Full Card)

* Okada & Ospreay vs. Naito & BUSHI

* G1 Climax announcement

* Team ROH vs. Team Bullet Club

* Shibata teaming with Yuji Nagata & Tenzan against Honma & Makabe & Juice Robinson

– Wednesday, June 29: Chino, Nagano (Full Card)

* CHAOS vs. L.I.J.

* Bullet Club vs. Team ROH

– Friday, July 1: Aomori (Full Card)

* CHAOS vs. L.I.J.

* Various tag team combinations of Bullet Club, CHAOS, NJPW, and ROH.

– Sunday, July 3: Iwate (Full Card)

* NEVER Openweight champion Shibata vs. Honma

* CHAOS vs. L.I.J.

* NEVER Openweight Six-man Tag Title match: Young Bucks & Kenny Omega vs. Matt Sydal & Ricochet & Kojima

* Yuji Nagata & Nakanishi vs. Togi Makabe & Juice Robinson

* Yoshi Tatsu & Captain New Japan vs. Bullet Club (Adam Page & Yujiro Takahashi)

* RPG Vice & Tomohiro Ishii & Sakuraba vs. Tenzan & Jushin Liger & Tiger Mask & Ryusuke Taguchi

* Chase Owens vs. David Finlay

Share This on Facebook

Follow Wrestle Newz