Early Betting Odds For UFC 200 Released - Wrestle Newz twitter google

Early Betting Odds For UFC 200 Released

v
Early betting odds for UFC 200 have been released. Mark Hunt is a -170 favorite over Brock Lesnar, who is a +150 underdog.

UFC 200 takes place at the new T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday, July 9, 2016. The prelims will air on UFC Fight Pass at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT with three bouts and FOX Sports 1 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with four bouts. The main card will air on PPV at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT with five bouts.

Here are the betting odds for the main card:

Travis Browne +235 Over 1½ -105

Cain Velasquez -275 Under 1½ -115

Amanda Nunes +210 Over 1½ -235

Miesha Tate -250 Under 1½ +195

Frankie Edgar -115 Over 4½ -120

Jose Aldo -105 Under 4½ +100

Brock Lesnar +150 Over 1½ +190

Mark Hunt -170 Under 1½ -230

Daniel Cormier +245 Over 4½ -145

Jon Jones -290 Under 4½ +125

Share This on Facebook

Follow Wrestle Newz