The following title changes took place at TNA Bound for Glory:

– Rob Van Dam defeated Zema Ion to win the TNA X Division Championship.

– Chavo Guerrero & Hernandez won the TNA Tag Team Championship in a match that involved Christopher Daniels & Kazarian and Kurt Angle & AJ Styles.

– Tara defeated Miss Tessmacher to win the TNA Knockout’s Championship.

– Jeff Hardy defeated Austin Aries to capture the TNA World Heavyweight Championship.

Leave a Comment