Madison Rayne, EC3 and Samuel Shaw have been recently added to the upcoming UK Tour. Brooke Tessmacher, Manik, and Knux have recently been removed. The following names are confirmed to appear:

Kurt Angle, Rockstar Spud, Christopher Daniels, Kazarian, ODB, Ethan Carter III, Robbie E, Jessie Godderz, Zema Ion, Bully Ray, Magnus, Bobby Roode, Joseph Park, Eric Young, Velvet Sky, Samoa Joe, Chris Sabin, Austin Aries, James Storm, Gunner, Gail Kim, Mr Anderson, Lei’D Tapa, Samuel Shaw, Madison Rayne.

Leave a Comment