Here is the updated lineup for the Ring of Honor 11th Anniversary iPPV:

* ROH Tag Team champions The Briscoes vs. Bobby Fish & Kyle O’Reilly

* American Wolves (Eddie Edwards & Davey Richards) vs. New Japan’s Forever Hooligans (Rocky Romero & Alex Koslov)

* Best of Three Falls with Truth Martini is Banned from Ringside: Michael Elgin vs Roderick Strong

* ROH TV champion Adam Cole vs. winner of the 2013 Top Prospect Tournament

* Charlie Haas vs. BJ Whitmer – No Holds Barred Street Fight.

* Steve Corino & Jimmy Jacobs vs. Cedric Alexander & Caprice Coleman.

The iPPV will take place March 2nd, 2013 in Chicago Ridge, IL.

Leave a Comment